Playlist for August 12, 2008

Radiohead - Creep
Radiohead - Anyone Can Play Guitar
Radiohead - Fake Plastic Trees
Radiohead - Lucky
Radiohead - Karma Police
Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place
Radiohead - Pyramid Song
Radiohead - 2+2=5 (The Lukewarm)
Radiohead - House of Cards
Radiohead - Down Is The New Up
Talking Heads - Radio Head
Grizzly Bear - Shift
39 Steps - Slip Into The Crowd
Tokyo Police Club - Your English Is Good
Hot Hot Heat - Soldier In A Box
The Verve - This Is Music
Gunsmoke - Now and Then
Matadors - Devil's Elbow Bridge
Raised By Swans - A Cipher In A Foreign Sky
Raised By Swans - Violet Light
Raised By Swans - There Is No Escape